Best Bridal Vendors of 2024

For Superior Quality and Service

We’re happy to acknowledge Manhattan Bride’s “BEST OF 2024” bridal vendors for their superior service and quality. Based on thousands of interactions with vendors throughout the bridal industry over the 25 years since launching Manhattan Bride, we salute these select vendors for being:

Manhattan Bride Best of 2024 AwardOutstanding … in their knowledge of their field and in their professionalism.
Reputable … in that we have received only positive comments from their wedding couples.
Reliable … in addition to being on time and on budget, they follow up with care and insight.

Given our confidence in their abilities, we stand behind Manhattan Bride’s “Best of 2024” bridal vendors with our commitment: if you experience a legitimate problem that has not been handled, contact us prior to your wedding, making sure to allow enough time, and we will do our best to resolve the issue before your wedding day.

Manhattan Bride Spring/Summer 2024 25th Anniversary IssueIn 1979 we launched our independent publishing company, and from our first issues we set high standards for admitting only select advertisers to our pages. This year, we chose the “Best of 2024″ after working closely with them to create features, ads, and other services for you, which permitted us to measure them against the high performance standards you require.

We found them to be … Trustworthy and knowledgeable … Open to discussion about creative ideas … Willing to work through difficulties and solve problems … Willing and able to accommodate changes in plans, schedules, and other factors … Available for questions … and … Always professional in their approach.

We also turn to these “Best of 2024” wedding experts to help us select couples for our Real Weddings and to offer bridal planning advice in Manhattan Bride’s print and digital magazines and on our website. We invite you to consider these accomplished bridal vendors, backed by our commitment to you, as you create your special day.

Hall of Excellence
As we have done since 2012, we are honoring a select few of the area’s wedding venues and vendors as “The Best of 2024” and backing them with our special performance guarantee.

We know that other organizations give a “Hall of Fame” award, which implies popularity. (We get emails all the time imploring us to vote for vendors so they can get one of these awards.) But we wanted to do more — to look for and acknowledge “Excellence.”

Hall of Excellence Best of Award 2024Having worked with many of these vendors for years, we have watched certain ones whose pursuit of excellence was always outstanding, year in and year out. They are among the “Best of 2023” — but now, to acknowledge the many years of their all-around excellence that we’ve observed, we are proud to welcome them to our new “Hall of Excellence.”

We are inspired by their year-after-year commitment to the highest levels of service, integrity, and performance. They’ve earned their well-deserved stars seen below.

Fashion | Gowns & Salons

Eve of Milady/Amalia | eveofmiladybridals.com
Jude Jowilson | judejowilson.com
Bossina Couture | bossinacouturenyc.com
David’s Bridal |
 davidsbridal.com
Steven Birnbaum Bridal | stevenbirnbaumbridal.com

Fashion | Accessories

KVO Collections | kvocollections.com
Karen Curtis Jewelry | karencurtis.com

Fashion | Bridesmaids

Oleg Cassini Bridesmaids | Davids Bridal Bridesmaids
Jenny Couture |
 mjennycou@aol.com

Fashion | Gown Preservation

Hallak Cleaners | hallak.com

Beauty | Makeup & Hair Artists

Ciro’s Hair Pavilion | ciroshairpavilion.com
Natalie Michelle Hair | bridalbynataliemichelle
Miesha Edmond | miesha-k.com

Beauty Entourage | beautyentourage.com

Beauty | Health, Fitness, Body

True Balance Living | truebalanceliving.com
Satori Laser | satorilaser.com

Invitations

 Boulevard Designswww.boulevarddesignsco.com

Limousines

M&V Limousines | mvlimo.com

Dance Instruction

Karen McDonald | truebalancedance.com
Wedding Dance Routine | weddingdanceroutine.com

Photographers & Cinematographers

Milton Gil Photographers | miltongil.com
Zupcu Photography | zupcuphotography.com
A Day of Bliss Photography | adayofbliss.com
Charming Images | charmingimages.com
Eloquent Studios | eloquentstudios.com
Fine Art Photography | fineartphoto.com
Anthony Ziccardi Studios | aziccardi.com

JoVon Photography | jovonphotography.com
Anthony Ziccardi Studios | aziccardi.com
Paper Shoot Camera | papershootcamera.com

Planners

Floré Events | floreevents.com
Glamorous Event Planners | glamorouseventplanners.com
Busy Bride | busybride.com

Favors

Paper Shoot Camera | papershootcamera.com

Venues/Hotels | NYC, Long Island, Upstate

Above | eventabove.com
Hilton Pearl River |
 HiltonPearlRiver.com
Oheka Castle |
 oheka.com
Estate at Three Village Inn | Three Village Inn
The Powelton Club | powelton.com

Venues | New York City, Long Island

Bourne Mansion | Bourne Mansion Site
Grand Oaks Country Club | grandoaksnyc.com

The Vanderbilt at South Beach | vanderbiltsouthbeach.com

Thalassa Restaurant | thalassanyc.com
Heritage Club at Bethpage | Heritage Club
The Mansion at Oyster Bay | Mansion at Oyster Bay
Château at Coindre Hall |  Coindre Hall Site
The Barn at Old Bethpage |thebarnatoldbethpage.com/
Dyker Beach Golf Course | dykerbeachgc.com/weddings

Midtown Loft & Terrace | midtownloft.com

Pelham Bay & Split Rock Golf Courses | pelhamsplitrock.com/weddings
The Skylark |
theskylarknyc.com
Columbia University Faculty House | facultyhouse.columbia.edu
The Crescent Beach Club | thecrescentbeachclub.com

Venues | Westchester, Upstate NY

Falkirk Estate and Country Club | FalkirkEstate.com
The Garrison | 
thegarrison.com
Surf Club on the Sound | thesurfclubonthesound.com
Whitby Castle | Whitby Castle Site
Glen Island Harbour Clubgi-hc.com

VIP Country Club | vipcountryclub.com
Abigial Kirsch at Tappan Hill | abigailkirsch.com
Le Chateau | lechateaubanquets.com
Hampshire Country Clubhampshireclub.com

Caterers | NY, NJ

Crave Events Groupcraveeventsgroup.com
Abigail Kirsch Catering | abigailkirsch.com

Floral & Event Decor

Ariston Flowers | aristonflowers.com
Douglas Koch Designs Ltd. | douglaskoch.com

Forever Brooch Bouquets | foreverbroochbouquets.com
Bespoke Floral & Event Design | bespokefloral.com
Henry’s Florist | henrysfloristweddingevents.com
Sandra’s and Donath’s Florist | sandrasflorist.com
Adam Leffel Productions |
 adamleffelproductions.com
PMK Floral Arts | pmkfloralarts.com

Officiants & Ceremonial

Bet Halevi – Rabbi Mordecai Genn | newyork-interfaith-weddings.com
Married by Rev Roxy | marriedbyrevroxy.com

Venues/Castles & Estates | NJ

Birchwood Manor | birchwoodmanor.com
The Brownstone | thebrownstone.com
The Crystal Plaza | crystalplaza.com
The Estate at Florentine Gardens | florentinegardens.com
Nanina’s In The Park |
 naninasinthepark.com
Park Château Estate & Gardens
parkchateau.com
The Park Savoy Estate |
 theparksavoy.com
The Rockleigh |
 therockleigh.net
The Terrace | theterracenj.com

The Skylands Manor | frungillo.com/venues/skylands-manor
The Palace at Somerset Park |
palacesomersetpark.com
The Ashford Estate | theashfordestate.com
Bonnet Island Estate | bonnetislandestate.com
Mallard Island Yacht Club | mallardislandyachtclub.com

Venues/Hotels | New Jersey

Hilton Pearl River | HiltonPearlRiver.com
Westin Governor Morriswestingovernormorris.com
Château Grande Hotel | chateaugrande.com/
The Olde Mill Inn | oldemillinn.com/weddings

Pleasantdale Château | pleasantdale.com
The Wilshire Grand Hotel | thewilshiregrandhotel.com

Venues | New Jersey

Liberty House | landmarkvenues.com
Northern Valley Affairs at Temple Emanu-El |
 northernvalleyaffairs.com
Boathouse | landmarkvenues.com

Maritime Parc | maritimeparc.com
Stone House | landmarkvenues.com
SkyView Golf Club | skyviewgolf.com
The Ryland Inn | landmarkvenues.com
Felina Restaurant | felinarestaurant.com/
The Grain House | oldemillinn.com

Smooth Sailing | smoothsailingcelebrations.com

Waterside Eventswatersideevents.com
il Tulipano | ilTulipano.com
Smoke Rise Village Inn | smokerisevillageinn.com

Venues | Pennsylvania

Hotel du Village | hotelduvillage.com
The Lake House Innthelhi.com

Music & Entertainment

Francis A. Varrichio Orchestras | favguitar.com
Soulsystem Orchestras |
 soulsystemorchestras.com
Around Town Entertainment | aroundtownent.com
The Music Boutique | musicboutiquenyc.com
City Disc jockeyswww.cdjmusic.com/
Craig Scott Entertainment | craigscott.com
Regal Brass | RegalBrass

Cake Artists

Palermo Bakery | palermobakery.com
Ferrara Bakery & Cafe | ferraracafe.com